Thursday, 14 May 2020 10:48

Government of Alberta Appoints Horse Racing Alberta Tribunal

Written by
Rate this item
(5 votes)

The Government of Alberta as per Ministerial order has appointed Gary Belecki Q.C. as chair of the Horse Racing Alberta Tribunal and Jill Mason and Shirley McClellan as appointed members. Each appointment is for a three year term expiring on April 15, 2023.

Read 801 times Last modified on Thursday, 14 May 2020 11:10