Print this page
Sunday, 17 September 2023 21:11
Ruling T102-2023
font size
decrease font size
increase font size
Additional Info
Ruling #:
T102-2023
Ruling Date:
Sunday, 17 September 2023
Involving:
Da-Sean Zavier Gaskin
Infraction:
Allow mount to drift out, cause interference
Judgement:
Suspended from riding for one day, mount disqualified from 2nd and placed 4th
Read
722
times
Tweet
Published in
2023 Thoroughbred Rulings
Tagged under
DaSean Gaskin
allow mount to drift out causing interference
Download attachments:
t102-2023.pdf