Print this page
Saturday, 13 May 2023 21:34
Ruling H041-2023
font size
decrease font size
increase font size
Additional Info
Ruling #:
H041-2023
Ruling Date:
Saturday, 13 May 2023
Involving:
Logan Keaton Gillis
Infraction:
fail to keep both feet in stirrups/not allow foot to hit horse in any manner
Judgement:
Fined $100
Read
727
times
Tweet
Published in
2023 Harness Rulings
Tagged under
Logan Keaton Gillis
fail to keep both feet in stirrups while racing
allow foot to come in contact with horse
Download attachments:
h041-2023.pdf