Print this page
Saturday, 15 October 2022 07:31
Ruling T078-2022
font size
decrease font size
increase font size
Additional Info
Ruling #:
T078-2022
Ruling Date:
Saturday, 15 October 2022
Involving:
Dane Damar St. Aubyn Nelson
Infraction:
Allow mount to drift in causing interference
Judgement:
Suspended from riding for one race day, mount disqualified and placed 2nd
Read
2137
times
Tweet
Published in
2022 Thoroughbred Rulings
Tagged under
Dane Damar St Aubyn Nelson
allow mount to drift in
Download attachments:
t078-2022.pdf