Displaying items by tag: drive inside three consecutive pylons

Sunday, 21 April 2019 13:21

Ruling H009-2019

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: H009-2019
  • Ruling Date: Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • Involving: Michael Riley Hennessy
  • Infraction: Drive inside three consecutive pylons, leave racing strip when not forced to do so
  • Judgement: Fined $100, horse disqualified from 3rd to 6th
Published in 2019 Harness Rulings
Friday, 07 September 2018 18:17

Ruling H079-2018

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: H079-2018
  • Ruling Date: Friday, 07 September 2018
  • Involving: Douglas William Chappell
  • Infraction: Drive inside three consecutive pylons
  • Judgement: Fined $100
Published in 2018 Harness Rulings
Monday, 13 August 2018 21:36

Ruling H075-2018

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: H075-2018
  • Ruling Date: Monday, 13 August 2018
  • Involving: Kelly Orvin Hoerdt
  • Infraction: Drive inside three consecutive pylons
  • Judgement: Fined $100, horse disqualified from 7th to 9th
Published in 2018 Harness Rulings

2018 Harness Tags

administer drug, medication or foreign substance in hour before first race start allow another horse pass on inside allow foot to come in contact with horse altercation in barn area Blake Francis Piwniuk cause interference cause unnecessary scratch change of course or position Christine Marie Cutting Conduct prejudicial to horse racing Daniel Glenn LeBlonce Darryl Paul Cutting David Adam Kelly David Campbell Lamont David Paul Hudon Douglas William Chappell drive inside three consecutive pylons eligible to apply for licensing exaggerated movement of whipping arm excessive use of whip fail to have a representative present for lasix administration fail to have chin strap properly fastened fail to keep both feet in stirrups while racing fail to set or maintain pace of class falsification of documents Garry Leonard Schedlosky Gary Dwight Clark Gerald John Hudon granted permission to drive in a stakes race while suspended from driving Gregory George Manning James Dean Gray James Robert Marino Jean Francios Martin Gagne John Brandon Scott Campbell Justin Richard Currie Kelly Orvin Hoerdt Kevin Garth Sampson late to test barn for lasix administration Michael Riley Hennessy Nathan Keith Sobey participation in altercation Paul Brent Davies Phillip Sylvio Giesbrecht Preston Douglas Shaw race with no saddle pad number Re: Ruling H014 2018 request permission to drive in stake race restored to good standing Richard Alain Remillard Richard Frederic Schneider Rodney Albert Starkewski Rodney David Hennessy Rodney Ralph Therres Serge Masse strike shaft or saddle pad more than 3 times when past 7/8 pole suspended pending appearance before the board of stewards Thomas Michael Miller Tyler Ryan Redwood William Breigan Tainsh, Jr William Gerald Collins