Displaying items by tag: gallop on rail during clocking
Saturday, 24 September 2016 12:09

Ruling T083-2016

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: T083-2016
  • Ruling Date: Saturday, 24 September 2016
  • Involving: Randall Wade Mowers
  • Infraction: Gallop on rail during clocking hours
  • Judgement: Fined $50
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 09:27

Ruling T079-2016

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: T079-2016
  • Ruling Date: Wednesday, 14 September 2016
  • Involving: George Ronald Scott
  • Infraction: Gallop on rail during clocking hours
  • Judgement: Fined $50
Saturday, 23 July 2016 13:36

Ruling T057-2016

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: T057-2016
  • Ruling Date: Saturday, 23 July 2016
  • Involving: Adrian Gonzalez
  • Infraction: Gallop on rail during clocking hours
  • Judgement: Fined $50
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 11:14

Ruling T001-2016

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: T001-2016
  • Ruling Date: Tuesday, 05 April 2016
  • Involving: Ryan Davies Bott
  • Infraction: Gallop on rail during clocking hours
  • Judgement: Fined $50
Thursday, 24 July 2014 00:00

Ruling 040-2014

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: 040-2014
  • Ruling Date: Saturday, 19 July 2014
  • Involving: Neil Simon Husbands
  • Infraction: Galloping on rail during clocking
  • Judgement: Fined $100
Saturday, 13 July 2013 00:00

Ruling 049

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: 049
  • Ruling Date: Saturday, 13 July 2013
  • Involving: George Ronald Scott
  • Infraction: Galloping on the rail during clocking hours
  • Judgement: Fined $50
Monday, 08 July 2013 00:00

Ruling 042

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: 042
  • Ruling Date: Monday, 08 July 2013
  • Involving: Robert George Mootoo
  • Infraction: Gallop on rail durning clocking
  • Judgement: Fined $50
Friday, 10 May 2013 00:00

Ruling 007

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: 007
  • Ruling Date: Friday, 10 May 2013
  • Involving: Jennifer Melody Joy Fielding
  • Infraction: Galloping on the rail during clocking hours
  • Judgement: Fined $50