Industry
Tuesday, 30 June 2015 00:16

2015 HRA Marketing Campaign

HRA has released an interactive PDF document outlining it's 2015 marketing campaign initiatives. Download and view the document from the Download attachments link below or visit the Documents page under…
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 17:07

Weekly Handle Report to June 21

Thursday, 18 June 2015 10:00

Weekly Handle Report to June 14

Tuesday, 16 June 2015 11:29

Les Burwash Retires

There is an office in the Alberta Agriculture Centre in Airdrie that is sitting vacant for the first time in over 40 years. The horse industry specialist position was eliminated…
Monday, 15 June 2015 01:16

2014 Annual Report Released

The HRA 2014 Annual Report is now available for download. Use the download attachments link below or visit the Documents page at thehorses.com/about/documents
Wednesday, 10 June 2015 23:00

Weekly Handle Report to June 7

Tuesday, 09 June 2015 08:11

Horse Racing Alberta is getting Social!

Julie Brewster started this morning as the Social Media assistant for HRA and will be posting stories about the horses and horsemen and women in Alberta.The racing industry in Alberta…
Thursday, 04 June 2015 16:39

Weekly Handle Report to May 31

Tuesday, 02 June 2015 10:36

Industry FACT Card Released

The Alberta Horse Racing and Breeding Industry released an Industry FACT Card outlining how Alberta Horse Racing benefits Albertans.Download the PDF attachment below.
Wednesday, 27 May 2015 11:25

Weekly Handle Report to May 24

Page 7 of 19