Harness
Friday, 01 November 2013 09:22

Battle Of Alberta Set

BRING ON THE "BATTLE OF ALBERTA" Saturday, November 2nd will showcase Alberta’s finest pacers at Northlands Park for the 2013 Alberta Super Finals. There will be over $380,000 in purse…
Thursday, 31 October 2013 09:16

Super Finals Preview by Jason Beem

Super Finals Saturday Night is Super Final Day at Northlands Park Saturday will feature some of the biggest purses and best racing of the harness season at Northlands Park as…
Play Me Right and J. Brandon Campbell had no other plans but to go right to the front and stay there in the $53,600 Alberta Maverick Final on Saturday night…
Friday, 25 October 2013 10:59

Red Hot Travis Cullen

  CULLEN CAPTURES ALBERTA DOWNS 2013 DRIVING & TRAINING TITLES
Tuesday, 22 October 2013 10:13

Catching up With Sugar Doyle

One Helluva Run!
Thursday, 17 October 2013 12:08

Alberta Fillies Stakes

Alberta Fillies "Sensational" in Stakes Action
Saturday, 12 October 2013 00:00

Blue Star Beauty Takes open

Blue Star Beauty stepped up with a huge effort to win the Mares Open on Saturday October 5 in 1:54.3. The talented daughter of As Promised now has 18 lifetime…
Monday, 07 October 2013 11:36

Groom Instructor Wanted

Groom Instructor Wanted
Friday, 04 October 2013 13:32

ABSS Alberta Stakes

    BLUE EYED COWBOY - FASTEST TWO-YEAR-OLD  
Thursday, 26 September 2013 13:47

ASHA Yearling Sale

JIMBO JO Brings highest price at ASHA Yearling Sale
Page 26 of 29