Saturday, 04 August 2018 01:32

Ruling T036-2018

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: T036-2018
  • Ruling Date: Saturday, 04 August 2018
  • Involving: Robert Alexander McKenzie
  • Infraction: Entry of horse into wrong race necessitating a late scratch
  • Judgement: Fined $100
Monday, 08 June 2015 17:03

Ruling C009-2015

Additional Info

  • Ruling #: C009-2015
  • Ruling Date: Monday, 08 June 2015
  • Involving: Marsha Kay Williard
  • Infraction: Entry into wrong race causing Stewards scratch
  • Judgement: Fined $100
Published in 2015 Community Rulings